My Photo

« Cause of coronary artery disease in urban ducks | Main | Which Woman Do You See? »

Comments

Kipling

Aw, man. I have to admit you got me. Except for my most excellent widow's peak. Good job, Erin! You and Kamala are spot on.

PS. Calling me "Miss Grumpypants" isn't the best way to get me to donate to your art auction. I'm just sayin'.

PPS. I heard an evil rumor that some kid is working on a comic book called "Stuff Kip Hates". Said kid is smart enough to hold off the "publishing" of said comic book until April 12, a.k.a. "the day after his birthday".

Kamala

Wow, it's really scary what an accurate portrait of me Erin can concoct using a 'make your own south park character' website. It's official, she IS a genious! If they only had a whoopie cushion as one of the add-on accessories...

Wee-Bone Talker

Do you guys walk around with a pallette and brush all the time too? And why is Kip in Heaven?

Cyclops Kitten Natividad

I'm pretty sure she was goin' for irony because "Seventh Level of Hell" wasn't an option.

jenny zee

man, kamala, that really does look like you! right down to your keyhole-shaped-mouth, and the "is that victorian frill, or a white goatee" medley!

The comments to this entry are closed.